Government of the People's Republic of Bangladesh Ministry of Power, Energy and Mineral Resources Power Division Admin-1 Branch www.powerdivision.gov.bd

No. 27.00.0000.041.25.028.17.1873

From: Tahmina Yeasmin

Deputy Secretary, Power Division.

To : Chief Accounts Officer

Power Division, Segunbagicha, Dhaka.

Sub: Deputation for participation in the "Inspection" on Gensets (package) to be held on 10-14 December, 2017 in Dubai, UAE.

The undersigned is directed to convey the sanction of deputation of the Government of the People's Republic of Bangladesh in favour of the following officers to participate in the "Inspection" on Gensets (package) to be held in Dubai, UAE from 10-14 December, 2017 or 05 (five) days from the start of the travel (excluding travel time).

01.	Mir Mohammad Aslam Uddin, Senior Information Officer, Ministry of Power, Energy and Mineral Resources.
02.	Ms. Rubina Haque, Deputy Director (XEN), IPP Cell-3, Bangladesh Power Development Board, Dhaka.
03.	Ms. Nusrat Afrin Probha, Assistant Engineer, Dte. of Design Inspection-3, Bangladesh Power Development Board, Dhaka.
04.	Mr. Md Harun-Ar-Rashid, Executive Engineer, Shiddirgonj 210 MW Power Plant, Bangladesh Power Development Board, Narayangonj.
05.	Mr. Md Mezba Uddin, Assistant Engineer, IPP Cell-1, Bangladesh Power Development Board, Dhaka.

2. The Terms & Conditions of this deputation order are as follows:

- (a) They will be treated as on duty while on deputation;
- (b) They will draw their pay and allowances in local currency;
- (c) All expenses will be borne by Aggreko International Projects Limited;
- (d) They will not stay abroad beyond the approved period (excluding travel time);
- (e) They will submit a report on the acquired experiences to this division.
- 3. This order has been issued with approval of the competent authority.

Sd/(Tahmina Yeasmin)
Deputy Secretary
Phone: 9513364
E-mail: dsadmin@pd.gov.bd

Date: 29-11-2017.

Date: 29-11-2017.

No. 27.00.0000.041.25.028.17.**1873**

Copy for kind information and necessary action to:

(Not according to seniority)

- 01. Secretary, Ministry of Foreign Affairs, Segun Bagicha, Dhaka {Attention: D.G (Consular) with a request to issue note verbale}.
- 02. Director General, Immigration & Passport, Agargoan, Dhaka.
- 03. Chairman, Bangladesh Power Development Board, Dhaka.
- 04. PS to Hon'ble Advisor to the Prime Minister, Prime Minister's Office, Tajgaon.
- 05. PS to Hon'ble State Minister, Ministry of Power, Energy & Mineral Resources.
- 06. PS to Secretary, Power Division/Energy and Mineral Resources Division, Dhaka.
- 07. Mr.----
- 08. Programmer/Assistant Programmer, Power Division (Request for Publish in the Power Division Website).
- 09. Director, Hazrat Shahajalal International Airport, Dhaka, Bangladesh.
- 10. Accounts Officer, Power Division.
- 11. PO to Additional Secretary (Admin), Power Division, Dhaka.

(Tahmina Yeasmin)
Deputy Secretary